Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Village Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Village Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Milty 5 days ago

Southern Shrimp and Grits

The shrimp and grits are great! They have fantastic flavor!

Tina 5 days ago

Ten Spice Glazed Salmon

I have several go to favorites at the VT Reynolda Village in Winston Salem. I love having this restaurant within a mile of my home! The staff is always so friendly when taking the order and when delivering to our car at pickup. The Ten Spice Salmon is a delicious comfort food complete with mashed potatoes and green beans. The Ahi tuna appetizer is always fresh and the side sauces are delicious. Their side salads are always fresh and their dressings are house made. The fresh catch Grouper Hemingway and Grouper Florentine are consistently delicious. Their sauces add to the enjoyment. It's a fun place to dine in as well. You won't be disappointed.

Oslayda94 6 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

My husband and I came in and we loved everything about it the bacon wrapped scallops were delicious the shrimp risotto was just mouth watering and the shrimp scampi was perfectly done. So much so that I wanted more

Gay 7 days ago

Prime Rib with Au Jus* | Dinner

This is absolutely the best prime rib I've ever tasted. It is cut to the perfect thickness and cooked to your specification. I like mine medium rare, and it is always amazing. The au jus is flavorful, but I like to a side of their creamy horseradish. No need for lots of elaborate sides as this prime rib is the star of the meal. I like to complement it with a Tavern Salad and a loaded baked potato. I get my dessert to go as I am too full for it after this marvelous meal. My choice is the decadent carrot cake. Oh my goodness!!!

Lynne 8 days ago

Ten Spice Glazed Salmon

Village Tavern has great Salmon dishes. Loved the Ten-Spice Salmon for dinner recently. We eat at the Greensboro location often, and I could eat this Salmon every time and never be tired of it. If you love the chance to eat outside, this location has a beautiful patio!

Stacyface84 5 days ago

Chicken and Penne

This is my favorite dish at Village Tavern! The combination of caramelized onions and pancetta - perfection! Plus, the cream sauce is delicious and the portion size is very generous.

Mrs Fran 5 days ago

Soup and Salad

My go to meal is the Wedge Salad and Clam Chowder Soup. Doesn't matter how hot it gets here in Arizona, the soup is excellent with chunky pieces of clams. Add in a salad that is filling and you have a great lunch, brunch or dinner!!

Sonja 6 days ago

Hemingway Florentine

My favorite resturant of all times!!! My food is always superbly cooked and presented!!! Best steaks I have ever had snd every time cooked to perfection!!! One hundred stars!!!

Laramie24 8 days ago

Southern Shrimp and Grits

Excellent taste and portion size.

Vale954 9 days ago

Firecracker Shrimp Tacos

Most delicious taco I've ever had



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA